Postal Address:

Southside Eagles Football Club
P.O. Box 63
BULIMBA QLD 4171

Tel: 0413 773320


General inquiries:

Email: admin@southsideeagles.com  


Committee

PositionNameEmail Address
PresidentTim Goodsellpresident@southsideeagles.com
Vice PresidentMichael Pikosvicepresident@southsideeagles.com
SecretaryTasha Gustowskisecretary@southsideeagles.com
TreasurerKatrina Johnstreasurer@southsideeagles.com
General Marc Ahmelmangrants@southsideeagles.com
General Karen Collyns
General Sid Camiolo
GeneralPeter Collyns

Technical Staff

Club Technical DirectorRinichi Mikamitd@southsideeagles.com
Miniroos Director of CoachingDale Zimmerliemdoc@southsideeagles.com
Women & Girls Director of CoachingJohn Cookwdoc@southsideeagles.com
Coaching CoordinatorMichael Pikosvicepresident@southsideeagles.com
FQ Academy (SAP) Coaching CoordinatorBoris Stivcevicsap@southsideeagles.com
Junior GK CoachDave Suchjgk@southsideeagles.com
Senior GK CoachAnthony De Lucasgk@southsideeagles.com

 


Club Operations

PositionNameEmail Address
Club AdministratorTasha Gustowskiadmin@southsideeagles.com
SponsorshipMichael Pikossponsor@southsideeagles.com
Jeremy Goodsell
Equipment OfficerDenis Dardengoequipment@southsideeagles.com
Shop ManagerMargarita Foxshop@southsideeagles.com
GroundsmanAaron Burkegrounds@southsideeagles.com
Bar ManagerEd Butcherbar@southsideeagles.com
Canteen ManagerKaren Collynscanteen@southsideeagles.com